Denmark Headquarter

Carl V. Boone

Operations Manager

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/carl-v-boone
carl@emiratesiic.com

Agnes Matsson-Berg

Managing Director

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/agnes-matsson-berg
Email: agnes@emiratesiic.com

Lennart O. Nystrom

Project Manager

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/lennart-o-nystrom
Email: lennart@emiratesiic.com

Lidia Hellstrom

Administration & Account Manager

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/lidia-hellstrom
hellstrom@emiratesiic.com
Sweden Branch

Paavo Norberg

Project Manager-Sweden

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/paavonorberg
paavo@emiratesiic.com

Wilma B. Olofsson

Project Manager-Sweden

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/wilmabolofsson
wilma@emiratesiic.com

Tad Erickson-Burg

Project Manager

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/tad-erickson-burg
tad@emiratesiic.com

Maarku Ek-Tadeas

Project Manager

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/maarku-ek-tadeas
maarku@emiratesiic.com
You can also connect with us at

Phone: +45 36 98 06 82

Email: info@emiratesiic.com

website: www.emiratesiic.com

Address:
Hobrovej 437
9200 Aalborg SV
Denmark

Or leave a message here

Locate Us on Map